​ST.ANDREWS ELECTRICAL LTD

CONTACT:


ST. ANDREWS ELECTRICAL LTD


331 Parkdale Rd Unit 1

St. Andrews, Mb

R1A 3N9


Office: 1(204)336-0761

Fax: 1(204)339-1526


Inquiries: info@standrewselectrical.com


John Geall 

President/Manager

john@standrewselectrical.com


Jason Hogg

Estimator/Project Manager

jason@standrewselectrical.com


Wendy Terry

Office Manager

wendy@standrewselectrical.com


Aaron Hogg

Site Foreman

aaron@standrewselectrical.com


Gord Russell

Site Foreman/Service Tech

gord@standrewselectrical.com


Jarrod Skazyk

Service coordinator/Service Tech

jarrod@standrewselectrical.com